National awards and accreditation for local government

Northern Territory

Web Content DisplayWeb Content Display

home > council progress > northern territory

 Council  Awards
 Bronze Silver Gold
Alice Springs Town Council      
Barkly Shire Council      
Belyuen Shire Council      
Central Desert Shire Council      
Coomalie Community Government Council      
Darwin City CouncilSep 2010May 2013  
East Arnhem Shire Council      
Katherine Town Council      
Litchfield Council      
MacDonnell Shire Council      
Roper Gulf Shire Council      
City of PalmerstonJan 2012    
Tiwi Islands Shire CouncilAug 2010    
Victoria Daly Shire CouncilNov 2010    
Wagait Shire Council      
West Arnhem Shire Council      


<< back