National awards and accreditation for local government

South Australia

Web Content DisplayWeb Content Display

home > council progress > south australia



A-F | G-M | N-R | S-Z  

 Council Awards
 Bronze Silver Gold
Adelaide City Council   
Adelaide Hills Council   
Alexandrina Council   
Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara   
The Barossa Council   
District Council of Barunga West   
Berri Barmera Council   
The City of Burnside   
Campbelltown City CouncilOct 2010  
District Council Ceduna   
City of Charles Sturt   
Clare and Gilbert Valleys Council   
District Council of Cleve   
District Council of Coober Pedy   
The Coorong District Council   
District Council of the Copper Coast   
District Council of Elliston   
The Flinders Ranges Council   
District Council of Franklin Harbour   
Town of Gawler   
Gerard Community Council   
Regional Council of Goyder   
District Council of Grant   
City of Holdfast Bay   
Kangaroo Island Council   
District Council of Karoonda East Murray   
District Council of Kimba   
Kingston District Council   
Light Regional Council   
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula   
District Council of Loxton Waikerie   
District Council of Mallala   
Maralinga Tjarutja Community Inc   
City of MarionSep 2014  
Mid Murray Council   
City of MitchamDec 2015  
District Council of Mt Barker   
City of Mt Gambier   
District Council of Mt Remarkable   
The Rural City of Murray Bridge    
Naracoorte Lucindale Council   
Nepabunna Community Incorporated   
Northern Areas Council   
The City Of Norwood, Payneham and St Peters   
City of Onkaparinga   
District Council of Orroroo Carrieton   
Outback Communities Authority   
District Council of Peterborough   
City of Playford   
City of Port Adelaide Enfield   
Port Augusta City Council   
City of Pt Lincoln   
Port Pirie Regional Council   
City of Prospect   
District Council of Renmark Paringa   
District Council of Robe   
Municipal Council of Roxby Downs   
City of SalisburySep 2010  
Southern Mallee District Council   
District Council of Streaky Bay   
Tatiara District Council   
City of Tea Tree GullyAug 2011  
District Council of Tumby Bay   
City of UnleySep 2010Sept 2011 
City of Victor Harbor   
Wakefield Regional Council   
Corporation of the Town of Walkerville   
Wattle Range Council   
City of West Torrens   
The Corporation of the City of Whyalla   
Wudinna District Council   
Yalata Community   
District Council of Yankalilla   
District Council of Yorke Peninsula   


<< back